Contact

The Ridgewood Country Club
96 W. Midland Avenue (Clubhouse is at end of Country Club Road)
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
(201) 599-3900


John Hannon
President


Eban Ross
Club Manager
eross@rcc1890.com
(201) 649-1299 (O)
(201) 599-1615 (F)

Todd Raisch, CGCS
Golf Course Superintendent
traisch@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6533 (O)
(201) 225-6539 (F)

David Reasoner, PGA
Head Golf Professional
dreasoner@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6521 (O)
(201) 599-1457 (F)

Alyson Llerandi
Controller
allerandi@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6504 (O)
(201) 599-1205 (F)

John Fiocchi
Pool Manager
chefj51@hotmail.com
(201) 225-6530

John Hemrick
Facilities Manager
jhemrick@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6510

Eric Fey
Tennis Professional
efey@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6532

Virginia Orovic
Event Planner / Banquet Manager
vorovic@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6508

Michele Summa
Administrative Assistant
msumma@rcc1890.com
(201) 225-6506

Men's Locker Room
John Wesolowski / UPPER (201) 225-6527
Bill Morgan / LOWER (201) 225-6528

Ladies' Locker Room
Maria Valencia (201) 225-6529

Webmaster
Tami Ross
tamitrebusross@gmail.com
(201) 572-5441